2.15.90.1, 2019-05-09 00:05:56
Volkswagen Group Canada Inc.

Volkswagen Group Canada Inc.

Volkswagen Group Canada, with its headquarters in Ajax, Ontario, offers Canadian drivers exceptional vehicles, along with expert service. Volkswagen Group Canada is comprised of three brands: VW Canada, Audi Canada, and Lamborghini. 

Certified Top Employer 2019

image

We’ve always known VW was a great place to work. But now we’ve got proof! After an intensive, company-wide audit, Volkswagen Group Canada Inc.  became one of just 23 North American employers to receive Top Employer certification from the Top Employers Institute. The global annual ranking recognizes companies that exhibit superior workplace practices.

Corporate Overview

image

Volkswagen Group Canada Inc. is a subsidiary of Volkswagen AG headquartered in Wolfsburg, Germany – Europe’s largest automaker and one of the world’s leading manufacturers of automobiles and commercial vehicles. With its program “TOGETHER – Strategy 2025”, the Group is laying the foundations for becoming a global leader of sustainable mobility.

Careers

image

We love our cars, but it’s the people behind them who make them what they are. To market, sell, and service great cars, we need great people. That’s why at Volkswagen Group Canada we are passionate about our cars and our brands and foster this same passion and drive in our people. We know that the right people in the right positions can do incredible things and we love making that happen.

 

Our Corporate Culture

We lead the business, ourselves, and others by demonstrating six important competencies that help us achieve new heights:

•       Authentic influencer, trusted partner, personally accountable, professionally confident, solution driven, and customer passionate. 

 

Who we are, in our own words:

•       We can achieve new heights

•       Opportunities exist for challenging and interesting work

•       Everyone “Owns” their work

•       We want to hear and share new ideas

•       We are thoughtful, analytical, well-researched, and logical

•       Passion is a shared attribute

•       It’s the experience of working, not about having a job

•       Fast-paced and good at adapting

•       Focused on achieving results by constantly learning and driving strong processes 

We offer our employees:

•       Competitive compensation and benefits

•       Many opportunities for personal and professional growth

•       A way to give back to the community through volunteer days and participating in brand charitable events

•       And much, much more!

 

Available Opportunities and Recruitment Process

•       Current Opportunities

•       Interested in a career with Volkswagen Group Canada, but not sure what happens after you click "Submit"? Here is an overview of our Recruitment & Selection Process

•       Volkswagen Group Canada is committed to providing accommodations for people with disabilities during all phases of the hiring process including the application process. If you require an accommodation because of a disability, we will work with you to meet your needs. Applicants need to make their needs known in advance. If you are selected for an interview and require an accommodation, you are encouraged to advise the Recruiter who will consult with you to determine an appropriate accommodation.

VW Cares

Volkswagen Group Canada is proud to renew its commitment to Camp Ooch for years to come, helping to provide fun activities and care for over a thousand children with and affected by cancer annually.

Volkswagen and its employees have donated time, vehicles, raised money, pitched in as counsellors, and even helped refurbish some of the Camp’s facilities.

Read more about Camp Ooch, and become inspired to donate and volunteer for this great cause.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Caring for our communities is important to Volkswagen Canada. If you have a special initiative or cause you’re passionate about supporting, consider applying for our Sponsorship Program. Learn more and start your application by following the link below.

2.17.94.1, 2019-07-05 00:05:51
Groupe Volkswagen Canada Inc.

Groupe Volkswagen Canada Inc.

Groupe Volkswagen Canada Inc., dont le siège social est à Ajax, en Ontario, offre aux Canadiens des véhicules exceptionnels et un service de qualité. Volkswagen Group Canada comprend trois marques : VW Canada, Audi Canada et Lamborghini.

Le Groupe Volkswagen Canada certifiée meilleur employeur en 2019

image

Nous avons toujours su que VW était un endroit agréable où travailler. Nous en avons maintenant la preuve! À la suite d’une évaluation intensive à l’échelle de l’entreprise, le Groupe Volkswagen Canada est devenu l’une des 23 entreprises nord-américaines ayant obtenu la certification Top Employer du Top Employers Institute. Le classement annuel mondial reconnaît les entreprises qui démontrent des pratiques supérieures en milieu de travail.

Vue d'ensemble de l'entreprise

image

Le Groupe Volkswagen Canada Inc. est une filiale de Volkswagen AG (site en anglais), une entreprise établie à Wolfsburg, en Allemagne, qui occupe le premier rang des fabricants d’automobiles en Europe. Il s’agit également d’un des plus grands fabricants de voitures et de véhicules commerciaux au monde. Avec sa stratégie « TOGETHER 2025 », le Groupe établit son ambition de devenir un chef de file mondial en matière de mobilité durable.

Carrières

image

Nous aimons nos véhicules, mais ce sont les gens derrière Volkswagen qui font de la marque ce qu’elle est. Pour faire le marketing, la vente et l’entretien de véhicules aussi exceptionnels, nous avons besoin de gens tout aussi exceptionnels. À Volkswagen Group Canada, nous sommes passionnés par nos véhicules, et nous cultivons la même passion et la même énergie chez notre personnel. Quand les bonnes personnes occupent les bons postes, de grandes choses se réalisent, et c’est ce que nous aimons rendre possible.

 

Notre culture d’entreprise

Six qualités importantes nous aident à atteindre de nouveaux sommets en tant qu’entreprise, individus et groupe de personnes :

•       Influenceurs authentiques, partenaires de confiance, personnellement responsables, confiants sur le plan professionnel, motivés par la recherche de solutions et passionnés de service à la clientèle.

 

Ce qui nous définit, dans nos propres mots :

•       Nous pouvons atteindre de nouveaux sommets.

•       Nous offrons des occasions de travail stimulantes et intéressantes.

•       Nous pensons que tout le monde est responsable de son travail.

•       Nous aimons entendre et partager de nouvelles idées.

•       Nous sommes attentionnés, analytiques, bien informés et logiques.

•       Nous croyons que la passion se partage.

•       Pour nous, le travail est une expérience et non une obligation.

•       Nous nous adaptons bien et rapidement.

•       Nous sommes axés sur les résultats grâce à notre volonté de toujours apprendre et à notre détermination à établir de solides processus.     

Ce que nous offrons à nos employés :

•       Une rémunération et des avantages concurrentiels

•       De nombreuses occasions de croissance personnelle et professionnelle

•       La possibilité de redonner à la communauté en participant à des journées de bénévolat et à des événements de marque caritatifs

•       Et bien plus encore!

 

Perspectives qui vous sont offertes et processus de recrutement

•       Perspectives d’emploi actuelles (site en anglais seulement)

•       Un poste au sein de l’équipe Volkswagen Group Canada vous intéresse, mais qu’arrive-t-il après que vous avez cliqué sur « Submit »? Voici un aperçu de notre Processus de recrutement et de sélection (site en anglais seulement).  

•       Volkswagen Group Canada s’engage à fournir de l’hébergement aux personnes handicapées durant tout le processus d’embauche, y compris le processus de candidature. Si vous avez des besoins d’hébergement particuliers en raison d’un handicap, nous serons à vos côtés afin de satisfaire vos besoins. Les candidats devront nous faire part de leurs besoins à l’avance. Si vous êtes convoqué à une entrevue et que vous avez besoin d’aménagements particuliers, nous vous prions d’en informer le Recruteur qui conviendra avec vous de l’hébergement le plus approprié.

image

VW est là pour vous

Le Groupe Volkswagen Canada est fier de renouveler son engagement auprès du Camp Ooch pour les prochaines années, afin d’aider le camp à offrir chaque année des activités amusantes et des soins à plus d’un millier d’enfants atteints du cancer.

Volkswagen et ses employés ont fait don de leur temps et de véhicules. Ils ont notamment amassé des fonds, assisté les animateurs et même aidé à rénover les installations du camp.

Apprenez-en plus sur le Camp Ooch; nous espérons que cette excellente cause vous inspirera à faire des dons et du bénévolat.

Possibilités de commandite

Volkswagen Canada aime prendre soin de ses communautés. Si vous appuyez une cause ou une initiative qui vous passionne, vous pourriez être admissible à notre programme de commandite. Apprenez-en plus et remplissez votre demande en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous.