To fully enjoy this website, you’ll need to ensure that Flash and JavaScript are activated in your browser options.

Click here to download the current Flash plugin. Danke.

Legal Details

All of the information contained on this website is for information purposes only and in no way constitutes an advertisement or any offer to buy or sell VW vehicles. Specifications, equipment, options and prices are subject to change without notice. Although we endeavour to ensure that the information contained on the website is accurate, as errors may occur from time to time, customers should contact their local Volkswagen dealer for details. Volkswagen Group Canada Inc. assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, reliability or currency of the information posted on this website and reserves the right to amend the information without notice.

This website and its contents are protected by the provisions of the Copyright Act and all other applicable intellectual property laws. All rights are reserved by Volkswagen Group Canada Inc. Any copying, reproduction, modification, publishing, transmission, distribution or other use of this content, without the prior written consent of Volkswagen Group Canada Inc., is strictly prohibited.

  • “Volkswagen”, the Volkswagen logo, “4MOTION”, “CC”, “Climatronic”, “DSG”, “GTI”, “Jetta”, “Beetle”, “Beetle Convertible”, “Golf”, “Golf Sportwagon”, “GTI”, “Touareg”, “Passat”, “Tiguan”, “TSI”, “Trendline”, “Comfortline”, “Sportline”, “Highline”, “Execline”, “Wolfsburg Edition”, “Volksfest”, “Side Curtain Protection” are registered trademarks of Volkswagen AG. “GLI” is a registered trademark of Volkswagen Group of America, Inc. “Alltrack”, “Golf SportWagen” are trademarks of Volkswagen AG. The Bluetooth word mark and logos are registered trademarks of Bluetooth SIG, Inc. “AdBlue” is a registered trademark of VDA Verband der Automobilindustrie e.V. “Dynaudio” is a registered trademark of Dynaudio Holding A/S. “FSI” is a registered trademark of Audi AG. “HomeLink” is a registered trademark of Johnson Controls Technology Company. “SiriusXM”, “SiriusXM Satellite Radio” and the dog logo are registered trademarks of Sirius XM Radio Inc. and are used under license. “Tiptronic” is a registered trademark of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. “TFSI” is a registered trademark of Audi AG. “UConnect” is a registered trademark of Chrysler LLC. “Fender” is a registered trademark of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation. “iPod”, “iPhone”, “CarPlay” and “Apple” are trademarks of Apple Inc. “Android Auto” and “Google” are trademarks of Google Inc. “MirrorLink” is a trademark of Car Connectivity Consortium LLC.

To fully enjoy this website, you’ll need to ensure that Flash and JavaScript are activated in your browser options.

Click here to download the current Flash plugin. Danke.

Notes légales

Toute l'information qui se trouve sur ce site est donnée à titre indicatif seulement et ne constitue pas une publicité ni une offre pour acheter ou vendre des véhicules VW. Les spécifications, l'équipement, les options et les prix sont sujets à changement sans préavis. Bien que nous mettions tout en œuvre pour nous assurer de l'exactitude de l'information qui se trouve sur ce site, des erreurs peuvent tout de même survenir; les clients doivent contacter leur concessionnaire Volkswagen pour obtenir plus de détails. Volkswagen Group Canada Inc. n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude, de la fiabilité et de l'actualité de l'information publiée sur ce site et se réserve le droit de modifier l'information sans préavis.

 

Ce site Web et son contenu sont protégés par les dispositions de la Loi sur le droit d’auteur et toutes les autres lois relatives à la propriété intellectuelle applicables. Volkswagen Group Canada Inc., tous droits réservés. Toute copie, reproduction, modification, publication, transmission, distribution ou autre utilisation de ce contenu est strictement interdite sans le consentement écrit préalable de Volkswagen Group Canada Inc.

  • « Volkswagen », le logo Volkswagen, « 4MOTION », « CC », « Climatronic », « DSG », « GTI », « Jetta », « Beetle », « Beetle décapotable », « Golf », « Golf Sportwagon », « GTI », « Touareg », « Passat », « Tiguan », « TSI », « Trendline », « Comfortline », « Sportline », « Highline », « Execline », « Wolfsburg Edition », « Volkfest », « Side Curtain Protection », sont des marques déposées de Volkswagen AG. « GLI » est une marque déposée de Volkswagen Group of America, Inc. « Alltrack » et « Golf SportWagen » sont des marques de commerce de Volkswagen AG. Le nom et la marque Bluetooth sont des marques déposées de Bluetooth SIG, Inc. « AdBlue » est une marque déposée de VDA Verband der Automobilindustrie e.V. « Dynaudio » est une marque déposée de Dynaudio Holding A/S. « FSI » est une marque de commerce de Audi AG. « HomeLink » est une marque déposée de Johnson Controls Technology Company. « SiriusXM », « Radio satellite SiriusXM » et le logo du chien sont des marques déposées de Sirius XM Radio Inc. utilisées sous licence. « Tiptronic » est une marque déposée de Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. « TFSI » est une marque de commerce de Audi AG. « UConnect » est une marque déposée de Chrysler LLC. « Fender » est une marque déposée de Fender Musical Instruments Corporation. « iPod », « iPhone », « Carplay » et « Apple » sont des marques déposées de Apple Inc. « Android Auto » et « Google » sont des marques déposées de Google inc. « MirrorLink » est une marque déposée de Car Connectivity Consortium LLC.