To fully enjoy this website, you’ll need to ensure that Flash and JavaScript are activated in your browser options.

Click here to download the current Flash plugin. Danke.

Volkswagen Maintenance Service

roadside assistance


View all offers from Volkswagen at vwplus.ca >

  • *Limited time offer for Volkswagen 3.78L windshield washer fluid, free with purchase of new Volkswagen Original Wiper Blades or new Volkswagen Value Wiper Blades. Exact brand of windshield washer fluid is subject to change and availability. Limit of 2 jugs per Volkswagen owner.

    ** Limited time offer available with any paid service. 6 months’ roadside assistance is only available to Volkswagen owners of vehicles that are no longer under manufacturer warranty. Roadside assistance is provided by Club Auto Roadside Assistance.

    Offers cannot be transferred or exchanged; no cash value. At participating dealers only. Offers end June 30, 2016 and are subject to change or cancellation without notice. See your Volkswagen dealer for full details. “Volkswagen” and the Volkswagen logo are registered trademarks of Volkswagen AG. © 2016 Volkswagen Canada.
Time for a check-up?

Take care of your Volkswagen with our 30-point inspection.

To fully enjoy this website, you’ll need to ensure that Flash and JavaScript are activated in your browser options.

Click here to download the current Flash plugin. Danke.

Service d'entretien Volkswagen

roadside assistance
  • * Offre d’une durée limitée sur les contenants de liquide lave-glace Volkswagen de 3,78 L gratuits à l’achat d’une nouvelle paire d’essuie-glaces D’origine Volkswagen ou Valeur Volkswagen. La marque du liquide lave-glace peut varier selon la disponibilité. Limite de 2 contenants par propriétaire Volkswagen.

    **Offre d’une durée limitée avec tout service payant. L’assistance routière de 6 mois est offerte seulement aux propriétaires Volkswagen dont la garantie du véhicule est expirée. L’assistance routière est offerte par Club Auto Roadside Assistance.

    Les offres ne peuvent pas être transférées ou échangées; elles n’ont aucune valeur en argent. Chez les concessionnaires participants seulement. Les offres prennent fin le 30 juin 2016 et peuvent être modifiées ou annulées sans préavis. Consultez votre concessionnaire Volkswagen pour tous les détails « Volkswagen » et le logo Volkswagen sont des marques déposées de Volkswagen AG. © Volkswagen Canada 2016
L'heure de l'entretien est venue?

Prenez soin de votre Volkswagen avec notre inspection en 30 points.